Sunshine And Other Misfortunes

Price: £9.99

Sunshine And Other Misfortunes

  • Product Details

Debut album from The Candle Thieves! Each order receives a bonus Download EP of alternative versions and remixes called 'The Misfortunes EP'!


  • we're all gonna die (have fun)
  • the sunshine song
  • my love will clap its hands for you
  • sharks and bears
  • breathing (just for you)
  • bright lights
  • dreaming of lucy
  • my little room
  • catching wasps
  • not the only one
  • stars
  • singapore

The Misfortunes E.P. Tracklisting:

  • lucy's nightmare
  • we're all gonna die (diamond cut remix)
  • no bright lights
  • bears and sharks
  • pull back the moon

  • Subscribe
  • Video
  • Your Reviews
City / State
Mobile Number
twitter feed


Upcoming Gigs

Most Popular

You are using Internet Explorer 6. Please upgrade to Internet Explorer 7 or 8 to view this page correctly.

This website is designed by Peterborough Website Design and halfhead design.